Corporate Counsel of the Year

Sponsored by:

Marina Yastreboff

Inhouse Counsel

University of New South Wales

Marina Yastreboff is President of the Australian Society for Computers + Law and Senior Legal Counsel at the University of New South Wales. Her leadership roles including the iappANZ Advisory Board, NSW Committee Association of Corporate Counsel, Member of the Australian Pro-bono Centre National Inhouse Steering Committee, ACC National Pro-bono Committee, and former member of the Being Board of Directors. Marina held several senior legal and compliance roles across industries, including Steinhoff Asia Pacific, Philips ANZ Leadership team and Lafarge Holcim. She is passionate about UN Sustainable Development Goals and helping our legal and IT communities work together to achieve a sustainable future at the intersection of law, technology and society.

Back to Awards Finalists